Books and Movie : Diary Of A Wimpy Kid

Saturday, October 15, 2011

i recomend some books..greatest books in this world, with fabulous writer. iiittss.....
 Diary Of A Wimpy Kid. have you read it? do you laugh when you read it? mee? SURE I i laugh!
and how bout the movie? aree you already watch it? hohoho its moore funny than i know....  when rodrick (dev bostick) change that clock....huahahahhaahha(((((= and when greg said about diffrent from 3years ago(((= oh my god i cant stop laughing when i watch that... its about first, the red one. how about the blue and green? im not reaaly sure about the second, blue, cause when i watch it that story its about the green not blu its about the third... yeah may the producer didnt have any idea for the blue one :p hahahaha joke (=v


And yes the second movie its mooorreee have aloots joke!!! woaw...first when he want dance with the girl he like(i forgot her name-_-v) and when its the romantical song played rodrick change that to the rock music...oh my gaawdd its really really funny! if you're not watch it yet you should watch i! for your looong holiday._.vhehehe.


and for the yellow its about the forth book._. its "dog days" muehehehe-_- i love when greg have a birthday and his mom gave a telephone(((= its only call homie and 911, uselesss. and when he bought the pet, he bought the angelfish and rodrick bought the agresif one..ooohh thatts huuurt you should read moore to get moore laugh (((=v


and the last one(i just have 5-_-v the 6 its arent available in my country-___-) THE UGLY TRUTH.yes i love the cover.  so different, thick. hahaha. i love when the rowley has a pimple then he show to everyone if he already grow up!!! oh my gosh-_-its emberrasing! and about when greg mom go to somewhere and rodrick make a lunch for greg and the writing its "dont forget to change your diaper" lolXD and about... oh my god i will not to tell all right? you can buy by yourself if you want xp hahahahaha


okay are you interest about these book? i know there are same but with different volume.... huahahahahaha 
okay byee tell me if you like cause mee xp
and one agaiiiin you must 9+ to read it!! :p

Theme by: Pish and Posh Designs